PAMINO
Palliativmedizinische Initiative Nordbaden
HOME
PAMINO Konzept
PAMINO Teilnehmer
PAMINO Dozenten
PAMINO Termine
PAMINO Literatur
PAMINO Forschung
Die Teilnehmer
Kontakt Dr. Beatrice Brücher-Enke
INF 350
D-69120 Heidelberg

Telefon +49(0)6221-56 72 26
eMail b.bruecher-enke@med.uni-heidelberg.de


Dr. Sabine Harig
IKapellenweg 7
D-69121 Heidelberg

Telefon +49(0)6221-16 46 89
eMail sabine.harig@med.uni-heidelberg.de


Dr. Thomas Herrmann
INF 350
D-69120 Heidelberg

Telefon +49(0)6221-56 38 725
Telefax +49(0)6221-56 33 642
eMail thomas.herrmann@med.uni-heidelberg.de



Dr. Ulrike Hornung
Rathausstraße 34
D-69126 Heidelberg

Telefon +49(0)6221-43 37 348
Telefax +49(0)6202-15 856
eMail ulihornung@gmx.de


Dr. Sabine Koschorreck
Burgstraße 63
D-69121 Heidelberg

Telefon +49(0)6221-40 16 88
Telefax +49(0)6222-40 41 87
eMail sabine.koschorreckj@nexgo.de


Dr. Detlef Lorenzen
Rohrbachstraße 87
D-69115 Heidelberg

Telefon +49(0)6221-18 33 13
Telefax +49(0)6221-61 64 89
eMail dr.detlef.lorenzen@t-online.de


Dr. Kai Neben
Im Neunheimer Feld 410
D-69120 Heidelberg

Telefon +49(0)6221-56 39 899
Telefax +49(0)6222-56 49 20
eMail kai.neben@med.uni-heidelberg.de


Dr. Frank Peters-Klimm
Vossstraße 2
D-69115 Heidelberg

eMail frank.peters@med.uni-heidelberg.de


Johann-Wilhelm Schmier
I.N.F. 410
D-69120 Heidelberg

Telefon +49(0)6221-56 38 010
Telefax +49(0)6221-56 63 05
eMail johann.schmier@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Links
Impressum

Copyright bei CKK! Pforzheim, Stand: 04.03.2014